Maklumat Berkaitan

Ministry of Finance
  • Ms. Loy Wee Len
    Services Section
    Phone No : 03-8882 3482 (PA)
    Fax No: 03-8882 3450
    Email : weelen.loy@treasury.gov.my
  • Ms. Vigneswari Palanimuthu
    Information Technology Management Division
    Phone No : 03-8882 4658
    Fax No: 03-8882 3450
    Email : vigneswari.palanimuthu @treasury.gov.my
  • Mr. MA Sivanesan
    Tax Analysis Division
    Phone No : 03-8882 4723
    Fax No: 03-8882 4051
    Email : ma.sivanesan@treasury.gov.my

Economic Planning Unit
  • Mr. Mothi SK Kothandabhany
    Services Industry Section
    Phone No : 03-8872 5480
    Fax No: 03-8889 5799
    Email : mothi.k@epu.gov.my
  • Pn. Afiza Idris
    Services Industry Section
    Phone No : 03-8872 5482
    Fax No: 03-8889 5799
    Email : afiza@epu.gov.my
  • Mr. Norwan Ahmad
    Services Industry Section
    Phone No : 03-8872 5486
    Fax No: 03-8889 5799
    Email : norwan@epu.gov.my

Attorney General's Chambers
  • Ms. Muzalmah Mustapha Kamal
    Bilateral Trade, ASEAN and International Finance Unit
    Phone No : 03-8872 2260
    Fax No: 03-8890 3413
    Email : muzalmah@agc.gov.my
  • Ms. Haliza Aini binti Dato' Othman
    Internationa Affairs Division
    Phone No : 03-8872 2257
    Fax No: 03-8890 5657
    Email : haliza@agc.gov.my
  • Ms. Azian Mohd Aziz
    Treasury Solicitor
    Phone No : 03-8887 7363
    Fax No: 03-8882 3789
    Email : azian.aziz@treasury.gov.my
  • Ms. Norzita Abu Samah
    Senior Federal Council
    Phone No : 03-6205 2593
    Fax No: 03-6201 2306
    Email : norzita@miti.gov.my

Ministry of Domestic Trade, Co-peratives, and Consumerism
  • Mr. Foo Tew Nam
    Services Industry Division
    Phone No : 03-8882 6204
    Fax No : 03-88826490
    Email : tewnam@kpdnkk.gov.my
  • Ms. Mastura Marsam
    Services Industry Division
    Phone No : 03-8882 6497
    Fax No: 03-8882 6490
    Email : mastura@kpdnkk.gov.my
  • Ms. Intan Shahirah Ramli
    Services Industry Division
    Phone No 03-8882 6491
    Fax No: 03-8882 6490
    Email : shahirah@kpdnkk.gov.my

Ministry of Science, Technology and Innovation
  • Mr. Ho Koon Seng
    International Division
    Phone No : 03-8885 8037
    Fax No: 03-8889 2977
    Email : ksho@mosti.gov.my
  • Ms. Norahiza Abdul Rahman
    International Division
    Phone No : 03-8885 8168
    Fax No: 03-8889 2977
    Email : norahiza@mosti.gov.my
  • Ms. Sheela Samivellu
    International Division
    Phone No : 03- 8885 8741
    Fax No : 03-8889 2977
    Email : sheela@mosti.gov.my

Ministry of Works
  • Mr. Eruan Abi
    International Relations and Professional Development Division
    Phone No : 03-2771 4804
    Fax No: 03-2711 0087
    Email : eruan@kkr.gov.my
  • Ms. Marian Baharin
    International Relations and Professional Development Division
    Phone No : 03-2771 4819
    Fax No : 03-2711 0087
    Email : marian@kkr.gov.my
  • Mr. Azhar Ahmad
    Agency Monitoring and Skills Division
    Phone No : 03-2771 5331
    Fax No: 03-2711 1024
    Email : azharmd@kkr.gov.my

Ministry of Higher Education
  • Dr. Mohamed Ali Abdul Rahman
    Private Governan Division
    Phone No : 03-8870 6741
    Fax No: 03-8870 6861
    Email : dr.ali@mohe.gov.my
  • Mr. Suhaime Mahbar
    Planning and Research Division
    Phone No : 03-8870 5081
    Fax No: 03-8870 6810
    Email : suhaime@mohe.gov.my
  • Mr. Ahmad Nazri Sulaiman
    Policy Coordination and International Division
    Phone No : 03-8870 5370
    Fax No: 03-8870 6817
    Email : nazri@mohe.gov.my

Ministry of Information, Communications, and Culture
  • Tuan Hj. Mohamad Akbar Bin Hj. Mahbat
    Policy Division (Communication Sector)
    Phone No : 03-2612 4703
    Fax No: 03-2697 6101
    Email : akbar@kpkk.gov.my
  • Mr. Mazmalek Mohamed
    Facility Division (Comunication Sector)
    Phone No : 03-2612 4715 (DL)
    Fax aks No: 03-2697 3141
    Email : mazmalek@kpkk.gov.my

Ministry of Transport
  • Mr. Zakuan Abdul Halim
    Parliament and International Division
    Phone No : 03-8886 6170
    Fax No: 03-8889 1544
    Email : zakuan@mot.gov.my
  • Mr. Mohammad Radzuan Mazlan
    Air Division
    Phone No : 03-8886 6045
    Fax No: 03-8889 1566
    Email : radzuan@mot.gov.my
  • Ms. Elina Roslim
    Maritime Division
    Phone No : 03-8886 6365
    Fax No: 03-8889 1618
    Email : elinaroslim@mot.gov.my

Ministry of Energy, Green Technology and Water
  • Mr. Mohd Azlan Othman
    Strategic Planning and International Relations
    Phone No : 03-8883 6203
    Fax No: 03-8889 3930
    Email : azlan.othman@kettha.gov.my
  • Mr. Anbalagan Kannan
    Strategic Planning and International Relations
    Phone No : 03-8883 6381
    Fax No: 03-8889 3930
    Email : anba@kettha.gov.my
  • Mr. Satish Renggayah
    Strategic Planning and International Relations
    Phone No : 03-8883 6187
    Fax No: 03-8889 3930
    Email : satish.renggayah@kettha.gov.my

Ministry of Youth and Sports
  • Mr. Zahidi Haji Mohd Daud
    Policy and Strategic Planning Division
    Phone No : 03-8871 3223
    Fax No: 03-8888 8763
    Email : zahidi@kbs.gov.my
  • Mr. Mohd Khairol Kamis
    Sport Commissioner Office
    Phone No : 03-8994 3710
    Fax No: 03-8894 4810
    Email : khairol.kamis@kbs.gov.my

Ministry of Health
  • Mr. Lim Shean Lee
    Policy and International Relation Division
    Phone No : 03-8883 2833
    Fax No: 03-8888 8692
    Email : limshean@moh.gov.my
  • Dr. Zabedah Baharudin
    Medical Practice Division
    Phone No : 03-8883 1288
    Fax No: 03-8883 1328
    Email : jdrzabedah@moh.gov.my
  • Dr. Rusni Mohd Yusof
    Oral Health Division
    Phone No : 03-8883 4205
    Fax No: 03-8888 6133
    Email : drrusni@moh.gov.my

Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment
  • Ms. Jeswant Kaur Mastan Singh
    Environmental Services
    Phone No : 03-8886 1717
    Fax No: 03-8888 0291
    Email : jeswant@nre.gov.my
  • Ms. Fenny Wong Yuk Yin
    Environmental Services
    Phone No : 03-8871 2124
    Fax No: 03-8888 6120
    Email : fenny@doe.gov.my
  • Mr. Al-Razi Kamarudin
    Environmental Services
    Phone No : 03-8886 1603
    Fax No: 03-8889 2672
    Email : ark@nre.gov.my

Ministry of Tourism
  • Ms. Hamdiah Ismail
    Policy Planning and international Affairs Division
    Phone No : 03-8891 7377
    Fax No: 03-8891 7100
    Email : hamdiah@motour.gov.my
  • Ms. Zarina Md Yusuf
    Policy Planning and international Affairs Division
    Phone No : 03-8891 7516
    Fax No: 03-8891 7100
    Email : zarina@motour.gov.my

Ministry of Housing and Local Government
  • Mr. Khoh Joo Bee
    Policy Division
    Phone No : 03-8891 4606
    Fax No : 03-8891 3188
    Email : khohjoobee@kpkt.gov.my
  • Mr. Shahfizal Sharif
    Policy Division
    Phone No : 03-8891 4623
    Fax No : 03-8891 3188
    Email : shahfizal@kpkt.gov.my
  • Mr. Prakash Sukur
    Policy Division
    Phone No : 03-8891 4624
    Fax No: 03-8891 3188
    Email : prakash@kpkt.gov.my

Ministry of Human Resource
  • Ms. Sharon Janaprakasam
    Human Resource Policy Division
    Phone No : 03-8886 5150
    Fax No: 03-8889 2377
    Email : j.sharon@mohr.gov.my
  • Dr. Mohamad Sulaiman
    Skill Development Department
    Phone No : 03-8886 5419
    Fax No: 03-8889 2423
    Email : mohamad@mohr.gov.my
  • Mr. Alfian Hj. Alwi
    International Division
    Phone No : 03-8886 5138
    Fax No: 03-8889 2380
    Email : alfian@mohr.gov.my

Ministry of Education
  • Pn. Joana Ajadap
    Policy and International Relations Division
    Phone No : 03-8872 1549
    Fax No: 03-8884 5473
    Email : joana.ajadap@moe.gov.my
  • Pn. Mageswary K. Rengasamy
    Private Education Division
    Phone No : 03-8884 9587
    Fax No: 03-8888 6679
    Email : mageswary@moe.gov.my

Ministry of Woman, Family and Community Development
  • Mr Roslan Baba
    Senior Citizen and Family Division
    Phone No : 03-8323 2301
    Fax No: 03-8323 2055/2056
    Email : roslanbaba@jkm.gov.my
  • Mr Arfan Sulaiman
    Children Division
    Phone No : 03-8323 2267
    Fax No: 03-8323 2052
    Email : arfan@jkm.gov.my
  • Mr Adnan Abu Bakar
    OKU development Department
    Phone No : 03–8323 2501
    Fax No: 03-8323 2063
    Email : adnanab@jkm.gov.my
  • Mr Juhari Jani
    Counseling Officer, Secretariat of the Board of Counselor
    Phone No : 03–8323 2525
    Fax No: 03-8323 2065
    Email : juhari@kpwkm.gov.my